Merry Meet and Welcome Blessing

Free Guestmap from Bravenet.com Free Guestmap from Bravenet.com

Merry Meet and Welcome Blessing
Free Guestmap from Bravenet.com Free Guestmap from Bravenet.com

The Goddess Within - A Pagan Place For Women

Remove this ad




~~ Welcome To The Goddess Within ~ New members, please post a hello in the 'Introductions' forum ~~ ANNOUNCING - TGW Chat Tuesday Evenings - 9:00 p.m. EST, 8:00 p.m. CST, 7:00 p.m. MST, 6:00 p.m. PST, 10:00 p.m. Atlantic time, 10:30 p.m. in Newfoundland - For Our Members Over Seas: 2:00 a.m. Wednesday early morning (London Time) and 3:00 a.m. Wednesday early morning (Norway Time); Wednesday in Australia - 11:00 a.m. (Perth), noon / 12:00 p.m. (Brisbane), and 1:00 p.m. / 13:00 hrs. (Sydney and Melbourne).~~
This is a Safe, Non-Judgemental site for Pagans and the Pagan-Friendly. WE WILL NOT TOLERATE 'ANY' FORM OF RACISM, BIGOTRY, OR PREJUDICE FROM ANYONE, TOWARD PEOPLE THAT ARE DIFFERENT FROM THEMSELVES. ~ ~ ~ ~ Join us for The Goddess Within Chat Time - Tuesday Evenings In Canada & The U.S. / early Wednesday Morning In England and Norway; Wednesday Afternoon In Sydney/Perth/Melbourne/Brisbane, Australia ~ ~
******* Join Us On Tuesday Night, For Chat Night!!! ***** Don't Forget That Tuesday Is CHAT NIGHT ***** Feel Free To Drop By For TUESDAY NIGHT CHAT !!! ***** Newbies Encouraged To Attend ***** Don't Forget TUESDAY NIGHT CHAT!!!!! *******

2012 Birthday's - Happy Birthday to ...
  • Active Users:
  • 1 Total
  • 0 Registered Users
  • 1 Guests
  • 0 Anonymous
  • 42 Visitors in the last day
  • Most Ever: 93 On 05/19/14
  • Who's online in the last 30 Minutes:

Community Statistics

Community Time: 08/22/14 13:35:40

Founded: Mar 04 2004

  • 1811 Avg visits per day
  • 2844 Avg views per day
  • 1 Posts per day
  • 0 Posts in last 24 hours
  • 724774 Total visits
  • 4337075 Total views
  • 238981 Total posts
  • 17795 Total topics
  • 484 Total members

Most Recent Member: Yahni

Legend

  • Unread Message Unread Message
  • MBA Forum MBA Forum